Board of Education

Members' Login


2017  BOE MEETING DATES


RUNNEMEDE BOROUGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF EDUCATION



NEXT Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Public Hearing of the 17-18 School Budget will be at 7pm - Regular Mtg. to immediately follow

(Meeting will be in the Mary Volz School Library)






_______________________________________________________________


Members of the Runnemede Board of Education

505 West Third Avenue
Runnemede, NJ 08078-1298
(856) 931-5367 ext. 212 or 214

Samantha Spaulding (2018), Board President
Charles Buchheim (2018), Vice President
 
Patricia Adair (2018)
Arlene Anderson (2017)
Angela Beebe (2017)    
Naomi Davidson (2019)
Amy Farry (2019)
Joseph Impagliazzo (2017)
Maria Panzarella (2019)
 
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
 
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (RETREAT @ 5:00 pm)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Regular Meeting will be held @ 7:00 pm in the Volz Library unless otherwise noted.




Board Member Documents